boxes
duly noted �:� 15:37 Tue 8 April 03




diaryland

email

my profile

leave a note

diaryrings

archives
frostopia left me the sweetest note:

i like this. & i'm rather envious of your template so don't feel bad. ;) sadness is a sentiment i'm quite familiar with so i write about it a lot. but in the end nothing is all i really write about.

Oh, but, dear! Your style! *mwah*

It's very hard for a diarist to really grab my attention in the first few seconds. frostopia did this and continues to retain my attention (I am still working through her archives). she is sometimes sparse, sometimes cryptic, but this doesn't detract from the worth of her words. It's been a very long time since I've read anyone both sparse and cryptic whose journal really moved me.

A big virtual gold star to you, o talented one. :)






copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]


img src