boxes
diaryrings �:� 21:00 Wed 16 April 03




diaryland

email

my profile

leave a note

diaryrings

archives
I hope the various ring owners will forgive me for restyling the code but a lot of the links could not be seen (my link colours weren't contrasting with the background colour the ring owner chose)...

If I've changed your code and you insist I change it back, leave me a note or else send email. I will comply with your wishes if it's really important to you. :)







1024 x 768
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

I Love HTML.
<last - random - d*L - list - next>



glasses are sexy
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

half-breeds
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

I like tattoos
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

hitch-hiker's fan
go - stick - your head - in - a pig

I'm addicted to books
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

INFP
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

getting old
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

I am who I am
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

I'm a February Child
I'm a February Child
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

I love tea
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

I love Vanilla Coke
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

I heart popcorn
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

cow lovers
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>

cows kick major ass
cows kick major ass
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>







copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]


img src